HOW TO

HOW TO USE AMERICA-ISRAEL CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE AND SIMILAR ORGANIZATIONS IN AMERICA

Following is a list of American organizations that operate as America-Israel Chambers of Commerce or other types of non-profit organizations devoted to assisting Israeli and American companies to increase mutually beneficial trade and investment.

AMERICA-ISRAEL CHAMBERS,
VIRTUAL GROUPS  & STATE OFFICES

Region Contact Email
California, Los Angeles Jason Segal jason@scicc.biz
California, Silicon Valley Talia Cohen talia@ca-israelchamber.org
Florida linda@israeltrade.org
Georgia Shai Robkin srobkin@conexx.org
Illinois Michael Schmitt m.schmitt@americaisrael.org
Maryland Barry Bogage bbogage@marylandisrael.org
Massachusetts Adi Golani adi@neibc.org
Michigan Pam Lippitt pam@michiganisrael.com
Minnesota Harlan Jacobs HarlanGenesis@mac.com
New Mexico Susan Keith susan@nmisrael.org
Pennsylvania Vered Nohi-Becker vnbecker@greaterphilachamber.com
Texas Claire Freeman cfreeman@texasisrael.org
Virginia Ralph Robbins robbins@viab.org
Washington, D.C. Josh Kram jkram@uschamber.com
Washington State Dana Berenson danab@wa-israel.biz
Canada Ravit Abelman ravit.abelman@canadaisraelchamber.com

IN ADDITION TO THEIR OWN STAFFS, MOST OF THE ORGANIZATIONS LISTED ABOVE ALSO HAVE A SUBSTANTIAL NUMBER OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS THAT STAND READY TO ASSIST AND/OR DO BUSINESS WITH ISRAELI BUSINESSES.

The services offered by the listed organizations vary, but are likely to include some or most of the following:

Certificates of Origin

  • Identification of and introduction to American companies likely to be of interest as potential customers, suppliers, joint venture partners, service providers, etc.
  • Identification of and introduction to government, private and non-profit organizations likely to be able to provide introductions and assistance
  • Provide opportunities to attend or make a presentation to a target audience
  • Provide requested research and information
  • Networking opportunities
  • Listing in appropriate directories

HOW TO USE AMERICA ISRAEL CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE

Comments are closed.